Elected April 29, 2017

Regional Officers

Regional Spiritual Asst.: John Deaton, OFS

Bro. Lombardo D’Auria, OFM Cap

Regional Minister:  Jeane Swaynos, OFS  ( )
Regional Vice Minister: Janice Novello, OFS
Regional Secretary:  Patricia Wolfort, OFS
Regional Treasurer:  Karen Rooney, OFS
Regional Formation Dir.: Ken Wolfort, OFS



Regional  Councilors


Saint Thomas More Family

Mark Banschbach, OFS             

Sheila Solomon, OFS                


St Elizabeth of Hungary Family

Marcia Stamboulian, OFS          

Ruth Huddle, OFS                      


St Margaret of Cortona  Family

Hilda Aguilera, OFS                  

Susan Deshotel, OFS                 




Database Manager: BONNIE BARLOW, OFS  ( )

Webmaster: Mark Banschbach, OFS

(JPIC) Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation : ANDY BUCHLEITNER, OFS

Electronic Newsletter Editor : THERESA A. ZESIEWICZ, MD, OFS

Ecumenical Council & Leadership: Please use Contact Form - 

Young Adult Apostolate: JANICE NOVELLO, OFS

Archivist: Judy Born, OFS
Multicultural Liaison: HILDA AGUILERA, OFS

Print Print | Sitemap
© Five Franciscan Martyrs Region